New Header

What do you think? I kept looking at WordPress templates and nothing looked like “Rare Rocks.” But I also kept seeing the phrase “customizable header.” Hmm…I’d think, wonder what that means?

Well, WordPress must have had a techie somewhere who thought, I bet really nontechnical people have no idea how to customize a header. Bless you, man! I tried once. I googled it and I read the page about it and I almost started to cry. I am so NOT technical.

But someone knew that. Today there were new very explicit directions under the heading “How to Customize Your Header.” I stole an image from the Internet and BAM! a customized header.

By the way, those are rough uncut diamonds. Don’t you love a compassionate tech person?

4 Comments

Filed under General

4 responses to “New Header

  1. Amber

    Hey Felicity, I was thinking the other day when I saw this, that I wanted to leave a comment telling you that I like the new pic., and here you have a blog about it. I do like it by the way. 🙂

  2. I do love compassionate tech people. Your header is just perfect. I’m having trouble with blogger right now. I always have to republish my blog about five times to get the double spacing to be consistent through all of the paragraphs. It’s troubling.

  3. Molly

    I happen to love a particular compassionate techie quite a bit. 🙂

    I love the new header too.

Leave a Reply

